Is life dull?

I never really got round to writing a blog after all. Life kind of took over for a while. In the past couple of years, I have been patchworking, running a women’s group, learning a language, singing a capella, singing with a band, singing with music,. More recently joined a poetry group, two different choirs doing an art class which saw us putting on an exhibition in the winter 2016, and been babysitting 4 children under 7 regularly, in addition to the usual working lol

Never let it be said that life is dull!

 

Still now that I am back on here, I hope to post every now and again. Especially since I have been asked to speak at an International Womens Day event soon. Yikes!!! Not my forte! I may just bore the pants off them all hehehe

2 thoughts on “Is life dull?

Leave a Reply

