20 books I have read & reread

 

  1. Creek Mary’s Blood by Dee Brown
  2. The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien
  3. The Ship Who Searched by Anne McCaffrey
  4. Watership Down by Richard Adams
  5. The Clan of the Cave Bear by Jean M. Auel
  6. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  7. St Agnes Stand by Thomas Eidson
  8. The Incredible Journey by Sheila Burnford
  9. Wild Swans by Jung Chang
  10. The Pride of Chanur by C.J. Cherryh
  11. The Redemption of Althalus by David & Leigh Eddings
  12. The Straw Men by Michael Marshall
  13. We Can Remember It For You Wholesale  by Philip K. Dick
  14. The Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice
  15. Ash by Mary Gentle
  16. The Black Gryphon by Mercedes Lackey
  17. Centennial by James A. Michener
  18. The Deed of Paksennarion by Elizabeth Moon
  19. The Crystal Cave by Mary Stewart
  20. The Source by James A. Michener
3 thoughts on “20 books I have read & reread

  1. Yes! All of Tolkien’s books; Watership Down; all of Jane Austen’s books; The Incredible Journey; all of Michener’s books (The Source is my fave!).
    I haven’t read as much as I should have lately; my novel takes all of my time now. I’m almost finished with a major revision; I’ll begin querying agents soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

